15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 12

15-Day-Challenge

Day #12: How do you fight blogger fatigue?

Honestly, I love posting blogs in the queue. (Confession: this challenge has been in my queue for almost a month, or else – knowing me and my schedule – I would not have been able to keep up with it!) Every day has its differences – which means that some days will have a lot of blogging, and others will have no blogging. Some days I feel a rush of blog post ideas – it is on those days when I write as many blog posts as possible. Others, I feel an overwhelming amount of blog fatigue that I just can’t bring myself to post – this usually results in an unforeseen hiatus.

To fight blogger fatigue, usually I pick up a book and finish it to blog a review. I take notes and put the blog post together, and place it in the queue. I do that for a few more books to get the blog post ball rolling, and then my blogging energy is back up to speed.

Leave a comment